About Team Sectors Services News Case Studies Contact

IMC Team Members

Much of our insight comes from weighty experience of our team members. IMC takes considerable pride in its team, and the fact that over 25 team members are former clients.


  • Agriculture & Food Processing
  • Bio Products
  • Construction
  • Distribution & Retail
  • Environmental Services
  • Forestry
  • Health & Seniors Care
  • IMC Office Team
  • Indigenous Organizations
  • Limited Availability Associates
  • Manufacturing
  • Midstream and Pipeline
  • Mining
  • Oil and Gas
  • Oil Sands
  • Power Sector
  • Public Sector
  • Real Estate and Land Development
  • Renewable Energy
  • Technology
  • Telecommunication
  • Transportation and Water infrastructure
  • Upgrading, Refining & Petrochemicals

Skill Set

  • Business Development
  • Change Management
  • Commercial Support
  • Digital Transformation
  • Finance
  • Government Relations
  • Indigenous Engagement
  • Market Strategies
  • Project Development
  • Project Management
  • Regulatory Support
  • Restructuring
  • Special Projects
  • Stakeholder Relations
  • Technology Commercialization
  • Transitional Management

Categorize By {{filter_cat_label}}

Remove Filter

Ian Murray

President & General Counsel

Chris Suvan

Manager, Client & Marketing Support

Rutul Patel


Nathan Dudley

Manager, Research and Administration

Marge Hollaway

Executive Assistant

Don Edgar


Al Schulz

Allan Bly

Allan Legge

Alnoor Halari

Amit Varma

Angus Brotherhood

Anne Harding

Bill Bewick

Bill Hunter

Bill Teeple

Bob Baer

Bob Fisher

Bob Nichol

Charles Cote

Chowdary Meenavilli

Chris Gratton

Colin Cook

Connie Phillips

Dan Madlung

Daryl Mikalson

Dave Collyer

Dave Sentes

David Dorward

David Xiao

Don Bannerman

Don McLeod

Don Norris

Don Pope

Duncan Dow

Ed Peplinski

Ed Wittstock

Eddy Isaacs

Elizabeth Muir

Elliot Holland

Eric Abrahams

Gary Hummell

Geoff Tauvette

George Rhodey

Gerald Bruce

Gerry Kruk

Gilles Turcotte

Glenn Rogers

Gord Pridham

Graham Qually

Grant McNeil

Greg Knight

Gregory Taylor

Heather Jones

Ian Cameron

Ian Potter

James Baker

James Horsman

Jane Parks

Jeff Paquin

Jennifer Lutz

Jeremy Reddeman

Jim Horsman

Joe Dubovsky

Joe Richichi

John Keng

John Oxenford

John Pahl

John Zahary

John Zaozirny

Karen Leibovici

Larry Archer

Laurie Stretch

Lloyd Quantz

Lynn Olenek

Marvin Waiand

Matt Vickers

Mel Knight

Michael Jorgensen

Michael Phair

Neil Gerritsen

Neil Kaarsemaker

Nick Sekulic

Nolan Crouse

Patrick Spotowski

Pete Sametz

Pete Sandall

Peter Bulkowski

Richard Hillary

Richard Stout

Robert Bott

Rod Crockford

Rolf Wenzel

Russell Stanley

Ryan Cross

Ryan Heit

Stephen Kaufman

Steve Gilliland

Stewart Muir

Sukhjit Randhawa

Tad Koscielak

Ted Allen

Ted Reeser

Terry Quinn

Tony Smith

Trevor Gent

Trevor Kloeck

Wayne Thorp

Wouter Raemdonck